Scratch-and-Grab Terms & Conditions

  1. Customers are required to submit sales invoices to Fun Rewards within 30 days of purchase.
  2. The Scratch-and-Grab game label will be available on the consumables supplied by Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited only. If your consumables do not contain a Fuji Xerox holographic label and Scratch-and-Grab game label, this means that the consumable is not supplied by Fuji Xerox (HK) Ltd. You are also not able to join the Scratch-and-Grab game and get your points and gifts. Please be reminded to purchase only genuine consumables with the said labels supplied by Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited.
  3. All the accumulated points will be expired on every 31 December, and reset on every 1 January each year.
  4. This game is only for customers who purchase genuine supplies in Hong Kong and Macau, excluding PagePack, EasyClick or any pay per print service users.
  5. For users who want to use toner coupon when purchase the consumables, please note that your reseller will cut out the Fuji Xerox holographic label from the packaging box and collect your toner coupon before you can enjoy the discount as specified on the toner coupon. The Scratch-and-Grab game label will be left to the end users.
  6. Users should keep the invoice of consumables in good condition and provide to Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited for reference when redeeming the gifts. Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited has the right to reject any applications of gift redemption if related invoice of consumables is not provided.

「耗材擦擦賞」條款及細則

  1. 客戶必須於發票上的購買日起計30天內到Fun Rewards專頁登記帳單。
  2. 只有經過富士施樂(香港)出售的耗材方提供「耗材擦擦賞」貼紙,如客戶所購之耗材沒有「香港原廠行貨」及「耗材擦擦賞」標籤,即該產品並非由富士施樂(香港)提供,客戶亦因而無法參與此遊戲,請認明有關貼紙,只選購富士施樂(香港)提供的「香港原廠耗材」。
  3. 所有「耗材擦擦賞」積分將會於每年12月31日到期,分數會於每年1月1日重設。
  4. 此活動只適用於香港及澳門購買原廠耗材之客戶,其中不包括參加按需打印服務組合之客戶。
  5. 假若客戶購買耗材時需要使用富士施樂(香港)發出的碳粉券,分銷商或零售商會即時在客戶面前割下「香港原廠行貨」的鐳射標籤部份連同客戶的碳粉券一併使用,客戶方能取得碳粉券面值的折扣。唯「耗材擦擦賞」標籤部份則必須留給客戶。
  6. 客戶必須妥善保存有關購買碳粉之發票,並於換領禮品之時提供予富士施樂(香港)作參考。富士施樂(香港)有權拒絕一切未能提供有關文件的禮品換領申請。